my diary.

“I swung from deep depression to hypomania and back to some mixed-up state between the two.  I was never sure which was worse, feeling completely dead inside or feeling angry, anxious and agitated.”

“I always said that my diary was my therapist.  And for a long time it was enough…..”

(Read original post here: on being bipolar)

I love the way, in the midst of feeling like no one on earth could possibly understand the craziness that is my brain, I find someone who states my thoughts exactly.  Thank you, http://carilynn27.wordpress.com/.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

